[ENG-ESP] Dibujando A Tom Hanks Náufrago // Drawing Tom Hanks Castaway

in #sketchbook3 years ago

DSC08595.JPG


Hola mundo hive hoy les mostrare mi dibujo de esta semana Tom Hanks Náufrago una película dirigida por el cineasta estadounidense Robert Zemeckis, protagonizada por Tom Hanks y estrenada en 2000. Espero les guste mi dibujo

Hello world hive today I will show you my drawing of this week Tom Hanks Castaway a film directed by the American filmmaker Robert Zemeckis, starring Tom Hanks and released in 2000. I hope you like my drawing

Imagen referencial [image.png] Referential image
image.png
image.png

DibujoGrafit.png

DSC08571.JPG

DSC08573.JPG

DSC08578.JPG

DSC08580.JPG

DSC08581.JPG

DSC08588.JPG

DSC08590.JPG

DSC08595.JPG

DSC08603.JPG

DSC08604.JPG

Espero que hayan disfrutado la realización de este dibujo les doy las gracias a todos por sus comentarios y tomarse el tiempo de visitar mi blog, nos vemos en un próximo proyecto.

DSC06815.JPG

I hope you have enjoyed making this drawing. I thank you all for your comments and take the time to visit my blog, see you in a next project.

Las imágenes fueron tomadas con una cámara Sony CyberShot, utilicé Power Point para editar algunas imagenes.

The images were taken with a Sony CyberShot camera, I used Power Point to edit some images.

Si te gustó mi trabajo, por favor hazmelo saber apoyandome con tu voto.

If you liked my work, please let me know by supporting me with your vote.

DibujoGrafit.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png