Finally Going Skiing This Winter

in #skiing3 years ago

image.png

It's kind of crazy that I'm not clear until March but whatever. Everything has been delayed back so much from 2020. We got a late start on Baseball and played August - October 18th. Then we have had this crypto surge that I have been focused on. You have to get those gains while they are hot!

I was going to go in January but it didn't end up happening. Now my plan is to get my ski legs back in Michigan and probably take a quick trip out West to hit the end of the season.

Have any of you guys been doing a lot of skiing this season?

Sort:  

Nice, I am in the mountains as well, the Spanish Pyrenees. Some resorts are open here.

You guys probably have some really good skiing there!

We used to downhill ski every winter. Then we switched to snowshoes since we realized we like being on trails in the forest the best. It’s a great work out too. Especially in the deep deep snow we get here in Eastern Ontario and Quebec.

Live to try skiing one day! But if the weather is too cold, I would have a second thought!! LoL