Despair

in #skull4 years ago (edited)

skullwebversion.jpg

Despair

My newest design. I made this with procreate on my Ipad Pro. Plan is to make it into a pin and I'm working on stickers.

I also received a test Dibond panel today and it looks awesome. Going to release a limited edition print.

_20201006_152913.JPG

DSC_2447.JPG

Other news is that I just got accepted by NFT so I hope to add some of my art to the gallery :)

Sort:  

Yay for getting accepted by nft :D

I'm going to assume the huge thing is the panel thing. I had to look up what that was and...still a bit clueless XD it does look really cool though :)

How are things going?

Here is a description from the website: Dibond is a top-quality, light weighted aluminum sandwich panel with a very high rigidity. These panels are made of core of black polyethylene with a topcoat of aluminum of 0.3mm on both sides.

It's really cool looking panel I have a video but unfortunately can't upload videos here.

Doing good! Working hard to get somewhere with my art. How are you? Good to see you are still active here :)

Amazing work as always. And congratulations for being accepted by NFT

Thank you very much! :)