$Sky

in #sky3 years ago

What a scam. I don't know what happened here.
I was realy fast. After 7 Seconds I have placed my $Sky/$BTC Order.

After 10 Seconds:
grafik.png

After 90 Seconds:
grafik.png

After one hour:
grafik.png

grafik.png

I have lost 90% of my invest.
No Chance for a human to win anything here.
Keep your fingers away from pump and dump!

Have a good sleep. I am cured now from my greed.

Regards, Achim

Sort:  

I never sell until it returns to the price I paid.... 90% of the times it works. even if it takes 1 year. cheers dude good luck next time !

I had no chance to react. The money was gone in ther second I bought it.

Congratulations @achimmertens! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day