Drawing #63 | Onirism

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
I regret my absence in my blog because of occupations in a project. I've drawn a little, but I've not had time to share what I've done. Today I'll dust the cobwebs of my blog with a little more oneiric and macabre art.
Materials: Pencils 2H, HB and 2B.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:



Inspired by the art of Zakuro Aoyama.
Every time I like much more the art linked to the world of dreams & surreal, I'll be sharing much more of this in the future. I hope you liked my drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
I invite you to see my previous entry: Delicious Lasagna.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

Nice post, i'm not just talking about the drawing, i mean the presentation, the format, everything looks very professional and that's something that i like, Upvoted, Good luck!.

Thanks for your support, dude!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi @benitez!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemrepo - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV