ART EXPLOSION WEEK 45: Theme PARADISE/ Love Ocean

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Nuhevon-Lienzo.gif


Nuhevon-Lienzo.gif


Nuhevon Lienzo.jpg


PROCESS


I made the illustration in sai tools, by means of several layers of lines. draw, the addition of color was by means of the marker and the brush with watercolor and rough motif. The gif was made by means of photoshop, I drew the fish by means of the brush and added filters.


step-by-step.gif


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

separadore.png

This is my entry to ART EXPLOSION WEEK 45: Theme PARADISE/ 40 STEEM in prizes!

       I am a girl with a lot of imagination, I like to write stories of terror, action and fantasy, besides my favorite hobbie is to draw.

      I have a pet, he is an intergalactic cat called eco-kokoa, he likes to take care of the environment.

      You can contact me at discorp ciaolovers#5565, I make illustrations, logos and web pages.

       Everyone is welcome to this blog and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do creating.

@ciaolovers
CIͨAͬOͤLͣOͭVͥEͮRͤS
Publicaciones anteriores

Sort:  

I like your work :)

Thanks, that makes me happy :3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ciaolovers from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Se ve que te esmeraste. ¡Gran trabajo!
¡Saludos!

gracias :D