You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit: Weekly Update and Prize Winners!

in #smartcash6 years ago

Can someone check on the Rewards for my recent articles? I'm not sure how often they are supposed to be paid, but it's been a few weeks now.

Sort:  

have you been staying up to date with our weekly posts? we posted a few weeks back about updated guidelines for receiving rewards on your post... including the need to share your links in Discord to us so they can be tipped... please find that post and have a read, and if you have any questions message @hannahlicious on Discord

Thanks for the update. I have now posted my links in Discord...

I see that there is a new requirement to have certain links including in my Team Smartcash Posts. The earlier Posts have now expired so I can't add the links, but I have updated my latest Post from 2 days ago with the required links if you want to check it over and add the tip.