You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit! Weekly Prizes and Team Guideline Update!

in #smartcash6 years ago

Whoaa.. i need that kind of people in my life who would just gift me a crypto wallet with some cryptos in it. 😂
Coming back to the topic, i would definitely recommend you to take some time out of your busy schedule and read about their program and project.. you will find that smartcash blockchain has some exciting things to offer..

Sort:  

Well they didn't actually gift me the wallet @jbn. it took me about two weeks to work out how to get one so they could put the smartcash in it. 😂

I will try and find the time to buy some smartcash as it seems to be 10c at the moment so I could get my 1000 for $100 and then earn some interest. Seems like a good deal.

More than a good deal. You see in january, smartcash was trading at 3$ a piece.. so you can well imagine that one more boom will put it back on track and you can earn 3000$ from your 100$ investment..

You're right of course @jbn. I really must get my finger out this evening when I get home and buy some!!!! 😁

Yuppp.. i am glad that i finally gave you enough motivation for you to take this step.. yayy😌

Problem is it's hard to find information about buying from the UK @jbn.

I just looked at my notes from a conversation I had with @nitego a couple of months ago but I don't recognise any of the wallets we talked about or the ones on the smartcash page.

I'm not feeling very confident. 😢

Yes i remember that you and i had the same conversation a while ago where you mentioned that how hard it is to acquire cryptos in UK since you gotta exchange sterling to euros first and then put it up on exchange..

What do you mean you dont recognize any of the wallet? There are two kinds of wallets on smartcash. One for keeping liquid smartcash and on the other, you will receive 15% of the block rewards every month..

Oops. Sorry @jbn. I'd forgotten we'd had this conversation before.

I was referring to the "wallets" on this page which I got from notes I'd written previously - https://smartcash.cc/get-smartcash/

Looking at it again this morning and at your comment I think I'm getting wallets and exchanges mixed up. This is why it's all a bit advanced for me. I haven't even got the basics down yet.

I'm going to go through it all again later, when I've replied to comments etc.