Sort:  

Yeah, I’m sure the older ASICs are just duds now... I looked and none of my 40gig ASICs would do anything. I just checked and I’m up to 90 SmartCash already. I may buy a couple thousand to take advantage of the rewards on the 25th. I’m going to look to see if there’s a way to implement the tip bot with a pay for upvotes bot. You could get double rewards... both SBD and Smart

To be clear, the next snapshot will be for rewards a month from now. You have to have your balance not decrease for at least 30 days before they are eligible for SmartRewards. But yeah, getting that balance updated prior to the 25th is the way to go for the rewards distribution after that.

Yeah I caught that... before the 25th... wait 30days, then get first reward. Thanks again

Cool, just making sure as I've seen that question come up a couple times already in the Slack.

Thanks for looking out brother!