Smartcash is sprinting now :)

in #smartcash6 years ago

Hello Steemains

OMG!!!! can you believe Smartcash this week. I teel ya i can. all my posts before saying this is the best crypto. How good is smartband.
All over south America are getting into crypto and im getting very excited.
I cannot wait till smartband reach out even further could you imagine.
I think this is the first crypto to actually bring something out which people can use. My personal opinion is it's defo going to 1 dollar.
Then from there the only way is up just like what DASH did.

I have checked coinmarketcap about 1000 times today and we are rank 79 now. Ain't seen that rank in a while.
This and the great weather in the UK, i tell ya im a happy man. Seeing green makes everyone really happy.
I hope the whales don't come and spoil it for us all.

Keep investing guyz and we will see the new technology Blossom into something great.

Sort:  

I want to buy and monkeycoin it's down, bad luck !!!

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This SMARTCASH post was hand-picked and resteemed to 6100 followers inline with my promote SMARTCASH on steemit initiative
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • Pay for a resteem with Smartcash: DM @abasinkanga on discord OR tip @abasinkanga 1 SMART + paste link in comment
    Tip with SMARTCASH or UPVOTE this comment if you appreciate this service.

Σ$$$ Tipped @newall Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.169 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.07 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.