You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartNodes Are Among Us and SmartCash Price Is Rising!

in #smartcash6 years ago

Mine says "Smartcash Wallet" In the toolbar it says Overview- Send- Receive- Transactions etc.

For some reason Discord isn't letting me log in... it's telling me to claim my account then tells me my email is already registered. I'm not a computer genius- just an old man who grew up playing with sticks!

Sort:  

Try a forgot password option. If your email is already registered, you may already have a discord account.

I do have an account- when I try to get on it it tells me I have to reclaim my account. When I try to log in to do it, it tells me my email is already registered.

I gotta tell you the truth... in all of the months I've had discord, I've found them to be almost as useful as a one-legged man in an ass kicking contest!