Sort:  

I have my favourite banner artist they currently include @kasou80, @camakin and now @flauwy.
Since I can not make banners I can admire (lol). Calling all the creative ones see if you can make my list longer. Please note I have not really looked at all the banners ever made, but the times I have looked, these one consistently stood out and appeal to my taste - simple, clean easy on the eyes.

Looking forward to seeing more great works. Thanks everyone

Thank you, Nitego! I was sitting way to long on the hive background of this banner. Took me hours to finish although I could have done it much faster with a bit of thinking ahead. But I am happy about the outcome. It looks best when actually used as a banner. Good thinking that @smartcash did a screenshot of how it looks on their profile! :)