You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit: Weekly Prize Winners and New Team Members!

in #smartcash6 years ago

I would like to be added to Team SmartCash. I just bought 1000 SmartCash a couple days ago to get in on the Rewards for next month. My intention is to add 1000 SmartCash every month or so until I have enough for a Node. I am also looking into joining the mining pool as well. I really like the SmartCash environment and I am excited to be a part!

Sort:  

Awesome! we will announce you as a new team member in the next post!

hey @smartcash, where or how do we submit banners for the comp? Just do a post?

yes please make a post with smartcash as the main tag, and feel free to share on Discord - team members love looking at the banners :)

Here ya go. Let me know what you think.

https://steemit.com/smartcash/@simondocherty/smartcash-banner

Thank you!

wooow welcome, you already a among the smart team, any post about smartcash with the smartcash tag would earn you 30smart.
welcome to the world of smarties ☺

Thanks! I look forward to being a part of the community!