You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit! Weekly Prizes and Team Guideline Update!

in #smartcash6 years ago

Oh you have me all wrong!

I am not looking for a STEEM handout at all. Just a big booster of Smartcash and I was happy to airdrop some of my own coins to STEEMians who may not have heard of Smartcash or maybe needed that push to open a wallet and get started. That was the meager I mentioned as I didn't have that many to hand out.

My proposal is in the initial post. If you would be able to contribute some Smartcash to the wallet I put in all of my blog posts, I will airdrop it all to followers and hopefully more than just the 5 I was able to reward last time.

Just trying to do my part and spread the wealth to steemians.

Thanks for being awesome!

Sort:  

I didn't think you were looking for a Steem handout... please re read my comment "If you are asking for SmartCash please create a proposal."

Proposals need to be submitted officially through our voting website.