Smartcash is Wow! - Smartcash Meme

in #smartcashmeme6 years ago (edited)

Smartcashmeme1.jpg

I'm a bit late for this meme contest but here I am. This is my entry to the smartcash meme contest.

This meme is all about feeling the goodness and freedom that smartcash could give.

This would be a great start on my smartcash journey since I don't have any yet. Also, the photo I used is an original photo of mine.

Come join us here to get your smartcash wallet or get information about smartcash:

https://smartcash.cc

Visit @smartcash to become a member of steemit smartcash community.

Sort:  

i really love this picture you used, its just so captivating and nice, great meme #smartcash

Thank you. Right when i found out about the meme contest (just yesterday), I knew I had to do it on this picture.

and you done it right, ☺

@shella Besshyyy oh😂😝

Usage: tip <username> <amount>

Σ$$$ Tipped @jon24jon24 Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.134 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.68 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.