You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you say to a teenager caught smoking?

in #smoking4 years ago

I wouldn't worry as it will be a phase she is going through. Rather that than drugs. Both my kids smoked as I couldn't sat very much having worked for a cigarette company as well. My son was caught smoking cigars under his bed and he was about 8.
I am happy she turned to you as that is good. Lets hope she grows out of this and it is a lesson in growing up.

Sort:  

Cigars under the bed aged 8, that's pretty early and a tough introduction to smoke for the lungs!

Lets hope she grows out of this and it is a lesson in growing up

Yes, I'm hoping the attention this has gotten her is enough to think twice.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.