You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you say to a teenager caught smoking?

in #smoking4 years ago

Aw man, it's a tough one. I'm worth you, when you have smoked and the family has smoked what can you say? Smoking is shit is probably the best anyone could come up with.

I literally think nothing anyone said when I was young could have stopped me! You did well!

Sort:  

Cheers dude :)

It does seem like a big ask to make anything stick inside a teenagers brain, hopefully she'll figure it out - or face the wrath of mother!

The wrath of a mother is a stern thing indeed, at least you get to be the cool understanding dad!

I know, but her one of those awesome big gun like vapes! Then she would be cool and healthy (ier)!!

If I'm too cool and understanding, the wrong message could be sent!

Same as buying a vape, as I release another cloud :D