What would I do if I am blessed with the BEATITUDES?

in #smt5 years ago

Blessed with the BEATITUDES!


Source

To be blessed to bless, would be an honor mainly for me personally, because throughout that year in Steemchurch I have learned a lot of good things and sharpened my thoughts and focused on a just cause and worth every effort accomplished.  


In Steemchurch I have learned to focus my attention much more to my environment and to not only think about improving it, but also to take the necessary actions to improve and improve our communities and societies.  


@Sirknight is a man as few I have known, intelligence, wisdom and impartiality are some of the virtues I can mention of him, as well as nobility humility and altruism, but not only Sirknight meets such beautiful human characteristics, Our sister @Darlenys01 is a brave and struggling woman giving battle to the problem that happens in Venezuela, with social actions directed to the most needy; and how not to mention the brother @Emiliocabrera, who proved to be an exceptional leader and motivated to take Steemchurch to its highest point in the service of God and his People. People like them are a source of inspiration and motivation to be better. 



Proverbs 27:17 Iron is sharpened with iron, and man in dealing with man.


Source


Once I made a mistake without intention to do Sirknight, despair and a bad situation led me to wander without wanting to do it and I felt fatal, because a person of such high prestige at some point could think badly about me, but thanks to the same @Sirknight and my mistake I could analyze both sides of the fact and I realized that it is always necessary to think very carefully and express in the best way what we think and want.

But I went ahead and did not faint, I had to prove to Sirknight that my intentions are real and sincere and that their casu and is my cause and that I join of my own will to the "Crusade for Freedom".

As time passes, I will never forget a message from Sirknight that told me that he was proud of me and that I had understood the meaning, mission and purpose of Steemchurch, and that I would have a place when the SMT BEATITUDES are among us, to be able to continue the work of steemchurch from another position. This was a very happy and special moment, receiving such words from such an important man motivated me even more and gave me much more strength and courage.


Yes I am Blessed ...



Mainly I believe that continuing to spread the word of God is the main thing, to make minds free and to take away lives from the ignorance that there is a god and that Christ is the only way to reach him.

Continue supporting social work within the communities is important, but now with the crisis in my country it is very difficult to access the logistics and means to make them, so I think that the work is making the sister @Darlenys01 and @Sc-V must be multiplied and expanded, as well as the impulse of more communal farms and support for innovation and development projects, such as technical schools, whether in the areas of computing, electronics, electricity, carpentry and others, this with the intention of occupying youth and teach them things that keep them away from crime and the sins of the world, building with this a responsible and capable society.


The Scope of the beatitudes will be determined with the vision of the bearer, such as the story that once told you, where the power of the weapon resides in the user and not in the same weapon and I think that if we have learned something from Steemchurch, Sirknight and Sniffnscurry then those of us who are blessed will also continue to expand the work of these great human beings. 


 
Building a Christian Youth would ensure a better future, freeing many minds and spirits through the message of Christ, helping the sick and elderly, building training centers and technical training, are some small things that can be done to contribute in great quantity to the improvement of this world and without the SMT BEATITUDES of STEEMCHURCH can be done, let's do it. 



Sort:  

Very good Ruben, with differentiated voice you are showing passion in every vision started ppr SteemChurch. The great thing about a Christian is to get up, look to the Cross of Christ and continue to do the best. Something very important you mentioned, sincerity and good intention. Successes in this great vision that are before your eyes: boost youth talent.

20181217_190909.png

Thanks Emilio I will always be grateful for all the support you have given me and also for how much you still teach me. Blessings to you.

@rubenmedina182, beautiful reflection always say: "it is better to give than received" because there is the secret when you do it with love, with certainty, of who you have believed and who is the one who moves you to do what you feel is priceless
God bless you brother

Thank you Darlenys, from you the Example and you follow Christ and promote your work, that is the way to follow and to show. Blessings.

Sometimes we embark on paths that we do not know well, but it is never too late to claim, we must overcome adversity and continue because this attitude is the winner. God bless you @rubenmedina182

Thank you, brother, I will take those words as an advice that I will always keep in mind. Greetings and blessings.

i am for your service @rubenmedina182 God bless you

Great words of a Christian. Blessings

Thanks Sister. :)

We mice remember this time well. And are happy you have learned a life lesson friend Ruben.

videotogif_2018.06.13_15.45.41.gif

Thank you, friends, for the opportunity, the support and the confidence.

I would have liked more than your vote, a comment from you in the publication of the version of the video in honor of you.

Tell me what you thought.