Stoney Hill Alien minute👾

in #socal4 years ago

Sunday what a wonder day, restart for the week.

Went on my hike today to enjoy some SoCal sun ☀️ and some herb.

I’ve been hiking a lot 🥾 and taking pictures here and there trying to find a good one to post up in lensy.

I hope you all are ready for a productive week.

img_1254.png
Edit using my photo that I took and enhanced it with some editing gains!!
img_1232.png
Straight up some alien 👽 stuff going in here this Indica hit hard and I wanted to share with you the scene that popped into my head.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 23 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I know a thing or 2 about them fancy aliens with feathers in their hat LOL

YOU'RE FUCKING STAR DUST AND SO AM I!


Posted via weedcash.network

That's Dope my guy!