The gravity well

in #social4 years ago

Facebook is destroying life as we know it

The gravity well is going to consume the entire fabric of existence.

image.png

I believe that the gravitational potential in and around Facebook has exceeded reasonable limits.

How do you collapse a black hole?

m87blackhole.gif

According to Fraser Crane, "Reverse the particle flow, flood the dilithium chamber with exotic particles and route it through the main deflector dish, and construct your own black hole out of antimatter. Then kamikaze this new antimatter black hole right into a the black hole you want to destroy."

Centralized Social Media

Life is short. Enjoy it :)

Sort:  

Interesting thoughts, my friend. Love the gravity talk

Escape velocity is 11.19 km/s @soulbasis

image.png

I don't know about you, but I think planetary propulsion could be a bit easier than strapping a bomb to the cockpit. What do you think?

https://www.wired.com/2014/01/how-do-you-levitate-things-with-sound/

I know that sound doesn't approach that velocity. I'm curious if velocity is the only factor here though. After all, F=ma (oversimplified in this equation, yes) would seem to tell me that total force doesn't have to be measured by velocity. Maybe we're over simplifying our approach... Maybe there's a way to overcome the velocity approach to the problem. I'm actually highly optimist that this can be overcome.