You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review a Media DApp & Earn Rewards ft. State Of The DApps!

in #social5 years ago

No you shouldn't! The trick is to keep it going no matter what. Idk if it's rigged or not, who can tell? I haven't noticed much difference, I am however disappointed for your campaign vlog. Did you leave your link on the oracle-d post?

Sort:  

And you know me, I dont know how to quit but I may just cut back and see.. I'm not working hard and putting out beautiful content for nothing. I like to have validation of my work. I put them on the post. Hopefully they get it. This is why I dont like doing these things. Too many #rules. Post here, stand on one leg. Lolololol. Fuck. I thought there were no rules

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand what you mean amd feel. But you just have to think of your blog as a business. Sometimes you have a great season and sometimes a low season. It doesn't mean you close when the business isn't going well, you stick it out and find ways to do better. Each day is a brand new opportunity to do better, if you don't create, you'll never know what you could have achieved that day. Hope that makes sense.

No, I guess maybe that's it... shit.

Posted using Partiko Android