Sold a few more NFTs today. 6 sold, 124 packs opened, and 83 NFTs staked on my staking pla

Sold a few more NFTs today.

6 sold, 124 packs opened, and 83 NFTs staked on my staking platform.

Also people have been sweeping the floor on the aftermarket which is cool.

Got invited to a Telegram group and turns out I had a few people silently paying attention and liking what I'm building.

You never know who's watching fam. This thing is gonna blow up soon once more people start realizing all the utility I'm offering.

Sort:  

I'm glad you have found very productive things to do during this Bear Trend. It is never good to dwell on what could have been. Eventually we will over come the manipulators games.

Yeah I don't even really look at crypto prices anymore. I'm just trying to build things, eventually it'll all work itself out

It is pure greek to me! :) don't understand a thing of the utility and so on. But good you found something you like instead of the PT-thing u were thinking of ;p

Utility just basically means that they aren't just "art", but actually have some use cases that add value to them.

Thanks man, yeah definitely a good skill to be learning right now.

Hi Mike, Can you share the link? I want to check it out.

Cool man, pretty much everything is at https://mikedcrypto.com/wojak

Look what I got

That's dope! Thanks for supporting man, really appreciate it.

Congratulations @mikedcrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!