I'm becoming that dude who's salty and bitter because I'm broke as fuck and no one gives a

I'm becoming that dude who's salty and bitter because I'm broke as fuck and no one gives a shit about anything I'm building.

It's amazing how the slimiest people can get handed millions of dollars on pure promises, and somehow I can't even sell $50 worth of NFTs when I'm already offering more utility than 90% of the vaporware projects out there. Pretty discouraging dog.

Got a feeling the tables are gonna turn real soon. Should be fun to see who shows up out of the woodworks once they do.

Gonna keep building tho. Eventually people will start paying attention.

Sort:  

Thats how it is when you do your own thing most of the time...but life is about trajectory. hit that long term and laugh at the rest

What are you building? You could have reached out.

That WAX token generator is awesome. Keep up the good work man, it'll pay off.