There's actually a very well known individual who I won't name that will be helping me to

There's actually a very well known individual who I won't name that will be helping me to set up a legal structure & bank to reduce my taxes owed to U.S. legally owning a corporation, real estate, and having citizenship in another country. These are legal loopholes for the rich. You then use your VISA connected to the offshore acct as u would with a bank in the U.S. for purchases. And technically because the money is in an account overseas u only have to pay a foreign bank account tax or something like that. But it's all legal & a lot of people do it.

Sort:  

In Europe it's much more easy even for the non rich. Choose from countries like Portugal, Malta or even Germany to pay no tax on your crypto gains 💰💰💰

Yeah, but you have to moce there right? Or is there a loophole.

Nice, thanks. I'm looking into these things myself. Was considering mooving to portugal, but if there is another way, that would be great. Would you then be "selling" you crypto to the company?

I can imagine. I basically have to act before SME explodes. I have a few options. One is to move to Potugal, another on is to sell everything ot a company, but then I would be taxed on the gains whether I sell or not, which could just kill me or I could simply keep it at get taxed 56% on the sale in the future. Not really great options

@[[42][user]] Thanks. I will look into that