If you get to just $50 passive income a day, that's $18,250 a year. In crypto this is very

If you get to just $50 passive income a day, that's $18,250 a year. In crypto this is very possible with various non-custodial staking. Making $50 a day is a very doable task. I make roughly a fluctuating amount of $100-150 a day. This doesn't include advisory or any marketing services, connecting projects to exchanges or market makers (affiliate revenue.) That's roughly, almost 55K a year from just sitting on your ass doing nothing and holding network value of a coin/token. That's the power of crypto!

Sort:  

Absolutely man. I totally understand why so many people believe it is to good to be true and end up never doing these things.

can you make a list of your favorite passive income crypto. To make 50 usd a day ?

Ask @FerrisInvest that is What he gets in upvotes per day ;p

Haha. I don't get 50 dollars a day at the moment. But hopefully soon

Hahaha. People see the full value of a post and don't realize that half of the profit is what we get. Likewise, divided into 2 (voting power and SME available for withdrawals)

You forgot the additional rewards you get for upvoting others content

I made like 20usd a day on celsius and nexo before I pulled the emergency brakes and took everything off these platforms

SoMee would probably reach those levels. But not even with the votes, at the current SME price I think they make $50 a day.

Aw geez bro, My fave, rice and beans, no energy to cook em here

I am very interested in hearing how this happens