South Park Phone Destroyer - Mystical Event

Tuesday's Daily Solo Event - Mystical Event

SPPD's 2nd one-day event just wrapped up yesterday and featured Mystical this time.

Packs unlock at 5, 15, 35.
Event cards are the following:

  • Stan of Many Moons
  • Hercules Clyde
  • Hermes Kenny
  • Dwarf King Clyde
  • Friar Jimmy
  • Enforcer Jimmy
  • Purify
  • Regeneration
  • Terrance Mephisto
  • Big Gay Al
  • Medusa Bebe

How Did I Do?

Not too bad. Considering my deck has nothing to do with Mythical. I was able to get the second pack finished by substituting in Stan of Many Moons and Enforcer Jimmy. Both cards were sparingly used as they are both lower level and I did not want to spend additional resources on them. To get to the last pack, I would have needed to win another 10 games. Just don't have time like that on a weekday.

Sort:  

Hehehe I love it. I love South Park.

yeah! Have you tried the game?