The naked UFC champion ran around the hotel looking for salvation

in #sp0rt2 years ago
Authored by @satoshil

mma.jpg

Former UFC flyweight champion Nicco Montano, 32, has been admitted to hospital after she was allegedly beaten by MMA fighter Justin Watson.

The 32-year-old posted a shocking confession on social media claiming that Watson attacked her in a hotel in Texas.

"Tonight Justin Watson pressed his knee against my neck, trampled my face, punched me, and tied my hair around his fist and bed frame. I managed to get out and ran naked down the hall screaming for help. Luckily, someone from the hotel heard my scream and came to the rescue" she wrote.

Sort:  

Source of plagiarism

Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism. Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

Please note that direct translations including attribution or source with no original content are considered spam.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.