The Ultimate "Loo With A View?"

in #space3 years ago

“Some new details about the spacecraft and how the civilian crew will live while aboard have surfaced, and it’s very interesting.”
- Shane McGlaun, SlashGear


When you've gotta go...

...wouldn't it be great to be able to go in style?

Picture this:


dragon-crew-768x576.jpg

Sitting Pretty... (Source)


Imagine that's your head in the bubble...

I can imagine it quite well.

Although I am a voracious reader, and often distract myself with reading while waiting for "everything to come out all right," I declare! There's no way I'd bring any reading along during this rest stop...

Don't miss the full story here.

Go, SpaceX!


~=~FIN~=~


For much more of @creatr, click on the library image below:
CircleLib.jpg


Sort:  

That is quite a ship with a toilet that has the view. Enjoyed reading the back story. Blessings.

Thanks, Troy!

How are you doing? :)