Bad Energy

in #spam5 years ago (edited)

its been awhile since i last posted here. I’ve been thinking about what i’ve been putting out and the effect it might have on people in general.

So I made this puke gif to make fun of spammers. But now I think it’s bad energy. So now I’m asking people not to use it anymore please.

Sorry about that. Of course you’re free to keep using it if you want to. I’m just not going to endorse it anymore, it had it’s time.

You’re also free to check the blockchain for the previous edit of this post; it reads like a girl’s diary to me now. I can be pretty self conscious sometimes, doubly so in fact, but I still stand by the difference between revile and rebuke.


Writing and images by Greg McCann, the author of this post and owner of this Hive Channel. To view more of my work, please visit www.fireawaymarmot.com.

banner.gif