Look at this! My posts being spammed. Disgraceful.

in #spam3 years ago

Screenshot_20210417-123449_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210417-123515_Chrome.jpg

Whoever you are, you are not appreciated and you are the reason why this platform is being held back. I support anyone who takes the time to interact with my posts and you are what ruines it for everyone else.

I have been under the impression for a while now that people have been using multiple accounts and taking advantage of my kindness.

I downvoted these comments and I'm about to completely exhaust my downvote on these accounts. I encourage you to do the same if you care about this platform. This can not be tolerated. They had the nerve to post the exact same comment word for word from two different accounts like I wouldnt notice.

From now on, all of the mediocre comments will no longer reciever votes because of these accounts. Thank them for it. I can be wasting my votes on people that actually matter.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png