You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 128 Account Spam Network Lobotomized

in #spam6 years ago (edited)

I did the same before. Find the rep 69 spammer and reported to @steemcleaners and @patrice. Then, I got downvoted by the spammer and threatened by the spammer and got my steemit.chat account banned by the spammer.

Anyway, it's safe to report the powerless spammers. Be careful of the powerful spammers :)

Sort:  

Almost every spammer I report and blacklist flags me. These clowns included.

I don't know how powerful the spammers you reported are.

Firepower, the spammer I reported, had about 30k SP at that time. Also he has a bot, s4s, which has 170k SP delegated from 2 witnesses.

The manager of steemcleaners, patrice, is his friend and refused to admit it's spamming. She doesn't care.

The spammer banned my account at steemit.chat. The owner of steemit.chat, riverhead, is the spammer's friend and he doesn't care.

Pfunk, the manger of steemcleaners, asked the spammer why did he ban my account and believed the spammer's one side story.

The spammer also lead 3 whales to downvote me. The whales are donkeypong, kevinwong, and analisa. The 3 whales removed the downvotes later. I asked them why did they downvote me. They did not care.

The whales and the managers don't care about the spamming, why should we care?