I am still on patrice's hitlist

in #spaminator5 years ago (edited)

My 7 days old posts are still downvoted by patrice's spaminator.
All of my posts are still immediately downvoted by mack-bot.
If you want to support stimialiti, downvote mack-bot, spaminator, steemcleaners and cheetah's daily spam posts.
Downvote patrice in the rare occasions when she rises out of the soil and her post gets any rewards.
Anyx and patrice have always avoided combat against any big abuser.

Also, downvote themarkymark's shit posts and spam comments.
Downvote steemflagrewards, and its crew:
steevc, slobberchops, admiralbot, aneilpatel, deliberator, iamstan, jplaughing, kingsofa, steemseph, tamwin33, viking-ventures
And these accounts that belong to bad people:
deadisdead, stoodkev, steem-plus
pollux.one and jacobtothe
And there are and probably will be others.
These people paid and will pay for being what they are with or without your help.
The difference that your help can make is to make them pay more, and there is no price that is too high for these people to pay.
An explanation may be issued in a future post with mathematical reasoning.
Hint in short: zero multiplied by anything is still zero, even if multiplied by any infinite quantity of your liking.
This claim is not based upon infinitesimal analysis.
It is even more fundamental, set theoretic by nature, claim.
Please do not downvote content that shows anything over 6 days, except from a minority of cases of 7 days old content that can still be taken below the 0.02$ threshold with a small vote.
If you want the job to be done well, or if your STEEM reputation is lower than my STEEM reputation, or if you are a good coward, you can delegate SteemPower to @stimialiti (You can undo the delegation at any time), so stimialiti will deal with them.
If you will get attacked by them, stimialiti will at least partially undo the damage done to you, and retaliate with vigor for you too.
Another way to support stimialiti is to make stimialiti a witness voting proxy.
This action can be undone as well, and is even cheaper than a delegation in terms of lost potential rewards.
This is how you really support stimialiti and not only stimialiti, but other innocent people whom are persecuted by these evil people.
And most importantly, remember that the war on STEEM was lost by design, since dan (Daniel Larrimer) and ned (Ned Scott) made STEEM a premined currency, allowed a select few to premine it, and created an imbalance of power.
It is fixed against you and me.

Should we try
trybe.one? (need help with choosing an EOS wallet for its airdrop in December, no need to have EOS in order to participate)

and other platforms to come.
Anonymint works on another alternative and his alternative will not be powered by a DPOS blockchain.
Still waiting to see his reply about it, you may ask him yourself and share the details here.

After typing it, I reached clearly to an even better solution, which may be posted tomorrow or later.
I reached that solution before, but it becomes clearer for me the more time passes.
Some of you might probably guess what it is.

And what does ned have to do with it in the tags?
He delegates most of spaminator's SP.

BTW, busy.org did not even log me out again, but for no apparent reason it ceased to save my drafts, and would have lost my content yet again, had I not copied and pasted it from a different tab.
Trying to post it from a different tab lost the topic line and the tags.
Had it not been for my vigilance due to similar incidents in the past, I would have lost this content too.
After I logged in again, I found myself still unable to post or to even save my drafts.
Eventually, I posted it from steemit.
And BTW, 5 minutes obligatory space between different root posts.
"RPCError: Assert Exception:( now - auth.last_root_post ) > STEEM_MIN_ROOT_COMMENT_INTERVAL: You may only post once every 5 minutes.DISMISS"

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud
  • Low quality content

It doesn't take a new user very long to realize that this system, the content that is promoted, and the users allowed to "succeed" is controlled by a few users.

An odd business model, that.

I'm glad I could make it to your list of evildoers.
I would up-vote, but it's already been 7 days, sorry.

hey man everyday i find more people who have problems with those pieces of garbage such as beanie and marky and madalchemist and nextgen they are all the same person and so many personalities it sort of suits the jerkoff
have a great day and keep your head up bud
i just keep posting and im not here for money i have what i need but feel for the people that come here and try to make an extra buck with garbage like amrky/beanie/nextgen/realwolf
just a big piece of shit stain if you ask me

Yeah i'm in the fucking illuminati, Everyone who disagrees with you is a fucking government shill. I have fucking 20 sp you retard why would bernie or marky have an account with no steempower? This isn't my only account, I made it to comment freely and not hurt the rep on main account.

I bet that bernie and marky are not the same person.
Bernie is nextgen.
They are worse than pieces of garbage.
Madalchemist I doubt if I ever encountered, but I may check about him due to this reply.
I just did a light check on him and he does seem as a leftist NWO at first glance, but I do not know enough about him yet.
I wish you well too.
We should all seek for a better alternative to this place.

would be nice to fix this one but people like beanie and the boys its probably only going to get worse from here
have a good day man and sorry for the delay in replying
cheers

I too suppose that it will worsen, but we can make their life harder if we cooperate like they do.
You may think that you are too small to make a difference, but you can make a difference.
I too had replies buried below automated replies and also waited longer for replies to me, which not always came to this day.
No need to upvote me.

yes i totally agree with you on we can make a difference and the more people beanie/nextgen/iflagtrash cause problems for eventually we wont have to do anything
lmao it will be like them slitting their own throats
it will be pretty ironic to see that
cheers no need to upvote me either man have a great day and pleased to meet you here