🌹Dibujos de la semana🌹 / Recopilación (Eng subs)

in #spanish3 years ago
Authored by @Anira

🌹Dibujos de la semana🌹

🥀 Recopilación 🥀

¡Hola!

Amigos de Hive ¿que tal? Ustedes saben que este post lo subo son los domingos, bueno no tuve luz y no pude subirlo ayer jahjaha así que lo subo hoy.

Hive friends, how are you? You know that I upload this post on Sundays, well I had no power and I couldn't upload it yesterday jahjaha so I upload it today.


Namkoyalineart.png

separador.png


1620136881092.jpg


1619564210691.jpg


1620429268849.jpg


andreina3.png

separador.png

Les quiero decir que estoy haciendo un trabajo en el cual me van a pagar bastante, pero obvio me estoy muriendo haciéndolo, aunque ya se en que quiero gastar el dinero y en una tablet digitalizadora que siempre quise, pero aún me faltaría dinero sooo... por favor voten a este post y los siguientes que hagan, me ayudarían mucho :(

I want to tell you that I am doing a job in which they will pay me a lot, but obviously I am dying doing it, although I already know what I want to spend the money on and on a digitizing tablet that I always wanted, but I would still lack money sooo .. . Please vote for this post and the following ones that you do, would help me a lot :(

separador.png

🌼Por ahora solo espero que les haya gustado mi post, le den upvote, comenten y compartan. Saludos y los amo 🌼I just hope you liked my post, give it an upvote, comment and share. Greetings and i love you

Firma.png

Tengo redes sociales

Otra forma de apoyar mi trabajo

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more