🎂28 de Mayo el cumpleaños de mi amada mami.🎁🎂🎉 May 28 the birthday of my beloved mommy🎂

in #spanish4 years ago

Hola hivers

981d5498-e726-4601-9450-a3475f3e6af3.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-28 at 8.19.04 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-28 at 2.54.18 PM.jpeg

Disculpen mi ausencia la ultima semana, estuve un poco ocupada coon mi trabajo pero estoy de vuelta!

Mi mamá @rvag5 cumple años el 28 de mayo, es la primera vez que no estoy con ella para celebrar tan maravillos dia, dado que me fui del pais Venezuela (donde ella vive) el año pasado. Sin embargo hice todo lo posible para hacer de su dia algo especial, como siempre y tal cual el dia de las madres, mi prima @barbarask fue mi complice para lograr todo maravilloso que se hizo este dia para mi mami.

@Carlosega se paro muy temprano para hacer el desayuno de mi mama, nada mas y nada menos que unas deliciosas panquecas que con mucho cariño y amor aprendió y realizo para hacer que este maravilloso iniciara con rico desayuno

Mi mamá tenia planeado para ese día ir a arreglarse el cabello esto nos dio tiempo de sobra para organizar todo lo maravilloso de este día, muy temprano mi hermano menor fue a casa de mi prima a buscar el regalo que habíamos investigado y encontrado que se ajustara exacto a lo que mi mama deseaba.

Luego de mi hermano regresar ya era hora de almorzar asi que mi hermano se dispuso a comprar una deliciosa pizza para que al mi mama llegar estuviera toda la sorpresa lista.

Cerca de las 6 de la tarde mi mami por fin llego a casa y estaba mi tia @amariajose838, mi hermano y mis primos esperandola, con una torta que en complicidad con mi prima barbi compramos y con todos los regalos lindos que le hicieron, pasaron una tarde muy bella.

Para cantar cumpleaños mi mama espero que yo saliera del trabajo a las 11.30 pm, nos videollamamos y cantamos cumpleaños todos juntos, a pesar de estar lejos, tenemos la particularidad de que sin importar que pase siempre estamos unidos.


86acf047-e7f5-4ad5-813a-84c146849ff4.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-28 at 8.19.06 PM.jpeg


Madrecita de mi alma

En tu dia honramos tu amor

Con el desayuno en la cama

O un abrazo que de calor

tus palabras brindan calma

Eres mas hermosa que una flor

Una tia que te da un abrazo amoroso

Una abuela que te da cariño

Cuando eres un niño miedoso

todo se arregla con una sonrisa y un guiño

y un besito chiquito afectuoso

Gracias le doy a Dios

Por la familia que me diò

Con mujeres tan bellas

¡Son muchas doncellas!

Quisiera verlas en todo momento

Y darles el amor, que en corazón siento

Madrinas elegidas para dar amor

Como si fuera tu propia madre.

Padres criando con esplendor

Siendo los mejores madre y padre

haciendo que un corazón caiga en tremor

Gracias a todos por brindar tanto amor.

Gracias mama por existir y feliz cumpleaños.


English post


Hi hivers

981d5498-e726-4601-9450-a3475f3e6af3.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-28 at 8.19.04 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-28 at 2.54.18 PM.jpeg

Excuse my absence last week, I was a little busy with my work but I'm back!

My mom @ rvag5 turns age on May 28, it is the first time that I am not with her to celebrate such a wonderful day, since I left the country Venezuela (where she lives) last year. However, I did my best to make your day something special, as always and just like mothers day, my cousin @barbarask was my accomplice to achieve everything wonderful that was done this day for my mom.

@Carlosega stopped very early to make my mom's breakfast, nothing more and nothing less than delicious pancakes that with much love and love she learned and made to make this wonderful start with a rich breakfast

My mom had planned for that day to fix her hair, this gave us plenty of time to organize everything wonderful of this day, very early my younger brother went to my cousin's house to look for the gift that we had investigated and found to fit. Exactly what my mom wanted.

After my brother returned, it was time for lunch so my brother set out to buy a delicious pizza so that when my mom arrived, all the surprise was ready.

Around 6 in the afternoon my mom finally arrived home and my aunt was there @ amariajose838, my brother and my cousins ​​waiting for her, with a cake that in complicity with my cousin barbi we bought and with all the cute gifts they made her, they passed a very beautiful afternoon

To sing birthdays, my mom waited for me to leave work at 11:30 pm, we called and we sang birthdays all together, despite being far away, we have the peculiarity that no matter what happens we are always together.


86acf047-e7f5-4ad5-813a-84c146849ff4.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-28 at 8.19.06 PM.jpeg


Little mother of my soul

In your day we honor your love

With breakfast in bed

Or a hug that of heat

your words bring calm

You are more beautiful than a flower

An aunt who gives you a loving hug

A grandmother who cares for you

When you're a scared kid

everything is arranged with a smile and a wink

and an affectionate little kiss

Thank you, I give to God

For the family that gave me

With such beautiful women

There are many maidens!

I would like to see them at all times

And give them love, that I feel in my heart

Godmothers chosen to give love

As if she were your own mother.

Parents raising with splendor

Being the best mother and father

making a heart tremble

Thank you all for giving so much love.

Thanks mom for existing and happy birthday.


Esto ha sido todo por hoy, si te gusta lo que hago, siente libertad de ayudarme a seguir.

This has been all for today, if you like what I do, feel free to help me continue.
Δ

https://www.paypal.me/carlagonz

Δ
El ingles no es mi idioma natal, me ayudo de traductorores para realizar estos post.
Este poema fue anteriormente publicado en mi perfil

English it is not my native language, I help myself with translators to make these posts.
This poem was previously published on my profile

Δ
Muchas gracias por leer.
Ten un bonito y feliz día.
Con amor Carla Gonzalez Venezolana en Uruguay.

Thanks so much for reading.
Have a nice and happy day.
With love Carla Gonzalez Venezolana in Uruguay.

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlagonz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP