Photography Sunday! Fauna Y Flora [ENG/SPA]

in #spanish4 years ago
[SPA] Hola Hivers! Buscando los colores perfectos para el videoclip de mi nueva Micro-Composición me perdí en una cantidad de flores que no había visto antes y en lo que las que ya conocía tenían que ofrecerme.
[ENG] Hi Hivers! Looking for the perfect colors for the video clip of my new Micro-Composition, I got lost in a number of flowers that I had not seen before and in what those I already knew had to offer me.

IMG_20200815_155538_1.jpg

Supongo que solo hace falta dejar ir un poco la imaginación y mantenernos sensibles a lo que nos rodea para detectar este tipo de regalos. Asi pues, una vez que me deje conquistar por estos pequeños obsequios solo podia seguir buscando mas y no deje ir la posibilidad de retratarlos lo mejor que pude.
I guess you just have to let your imagination go a little and stay sensitive to what surrounds us to detect these types of gifts. So, once I let myself be won over by these little gifts, I could only keep looking for more and don't let go of the possibility of portraying them the best I could.

IMG_20200815_154217.jpg

Sin mas, los dejo para encontrarnos en una nueva oportunidad. No se que concepto traiga el próximo domingo. Si quieren un poco mas de fauna pueden dejarlo ne los comentarios, de no ser asi me dejare llevar por mi imaginación a ver que sorpresas me trae.
Without further ado, I leave you to meet us in a new opportunity. I don't know what concept to bring next Sunday. If you want a little more fauna, you can leave it in the comments, if not, I will let myself be carried away by my imagination to see what surprises it brings me.

.
.
.
.
.

Camera: Xiaomi Redmi 8A
Para mas contenido similar Follow on INSTAGRAM:

Webp.net-resizeimage (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @david.dicotomia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.
You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

Hello guys! i have a question!!! How do i REVOKE a delegation i did? I've been hiting the revoke botton for days now but it does nothing :'-( im about to cry

It takes 7 days to get it back :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png