[SPA/ENG] Nebulosas y constelaciones | Nebulae and constellations

in #spanish4 years ago (edited)


¡Hola comunidad de Steemit! ¿Como se encuentran?

Hoy quiero hablar sobre un pequeño mural que hice ya hace un tiempo sobre nebulosas y constelaciones.

Anteriormente había dibujado un dragón sobre la pared de mi cama pero ahora se me ocurrió pintar un par de nebulosas, aprovechando la remodelación del mismo.

Ocupe pintura en aerosol para hacer todo (y disculpen no haber tomado todo el proceso pero me entretuve demasiado haciéndolo).

Lo primero fue pintar todo el fondo negro y luego trabaje las nebulosas trabajando con rojo y azul metálico haciendo uso de algunas técnicas de graffiti que vi en YouTube.

Dejé que secara la pintura y luego con pintura flourecente verde trabaje un par de constelaciones que brillan con la luz azul que instale arriba.

Entonces de día se ven las nebulosas y de noche las constelaciones.

Sé que no es el mejor trabajo ya que yo realmente no me considero una artista ni dibujante pero era algo que realmente quería hacer. Esperó les guste tanto como a mi.


Todas las fotos son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas con mi teléfono LG X style y pueden ser encontradas también en mi Instagram personal (@day.2408)







English

Hello Steemit community! How are they?

Sorry if my English is bad, I am learning and using the translator too.

Today I want to talk about a small mural that I made some time ago about nebulae and constellations.

Previously I had drawn a dragon on the wall of my bed but now it occurred to me to paint a couple of nebulas, taking advantage of the remodeling of it.

I used spray paint to do everything (and I'm sorry I didn't take the whole process but I had too much fun doing it).

The first thing was to paint the entire black background and then work the nebulae working with red and metallic blue using some graffiti techniques that I saw on YouTube.

I let the paint dry and then with green flourecente paint I worked a couple of constellations that glow with the blue light I installed above.

Then by day you see the nebulae and at night the constellations.

I know it's not the best job since I don't really consider myself an artist or cartoonist but it was something I really wanted to do. I hope you like it as much as me.


All photos are my own and were taken with my LG X style phone and can also be found on my personal Instagram (@ day.2408)


Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @day88! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @day88!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 3 with $ 7,34