¡LLegó una nueva fans de Hive! Mi Presentación [My Introduce Yourself]

in #spanish4 years ago

¡Hola! Gente emprendedora y bonita, aquí una breve introducción de este blog.

Hello! Enterprising and beautiful people, here is a brief introduction to this blog.

Desde niña me ha gustado mucho el tema del diseño de modas, soñaba con ser una gran diseñadora, pero por circunstancias de la vida, lo pospuse por un buen tiempo.

Since I was a child I have loved fashion design, I dreamed of being a great designer, but due to life's circumstances, I postponed it for a long time.

Add a subheading.png

Pero ahora que tengo el tiempo y la oportunidad de sentarme a crear pequeñas cositas en casa, todo gracias al Covid-19 y la cuarentena perpetua, jajajaja... Me pondré a reinventar piezas del guardarropa y todo gracias a la brillante y fabulosa idea de mi cuñada @glowshine.

But now that I have the time and opportunity to sit down and create little things at home, all thanks to Covid-19 and the perpetual quarantine, hahaha... I will start reinventing pieces of the closet and all thanks to the brilliant and fabulous idea of my sister-in-law @glowshine.

Si hay algo que tomo en cuenta, es que jamás en mi vida he hecho un curso de corte y costura, todo lo que puedo hacer con la maquina de coser y un poco de tela es, porque siempre ha sido mi pasión.

If there is something I take into account, it is that I have never in my life done a cutting and sewing course, all I can do with the sewing machine and some fabric is, because it has always been my passion.

No puedo despedirme si presentarles a mi inspiración y modelo, mi hija Jade de 1 año y 9 meses de edad.

I cannot say goodbye without introducing you to my inspiration and model, my daughter Jade, 1 year and 9 months old.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

¡Espero pronto compartirles mi primer diseño!

I hope to share my first design with you soon!


i.jpeg

  • Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.
  • La traducción la hice con Deelp
  • Banner Editado con la app Canva
Sort:  

Welcome dayna199019!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency