So are my donations / Asi van mis donaciones

in #spanish4 years ago

image.png

image.png

I want to thank the @Appics community for the support they have given me, for those who do not know, I am Elena and I am going through a difficult situation.

I have an operation and we are collecting funds for my operation. Today has been a difficult day due to the pain, but I had to thank you.

You can help me in many ways:

  • From your heart $ 1 usd or more important is the intention.
  • Share this post on social media so that more people can help.
  • A vote can also help to reach more people.
  • Your comments are always welcome.
  • If you believe in God, a prayer for my health.

I hope to continue counting on you and that we achieve the goal.

On my https://linktr.ee/elemarg25
are all the coordinates.

  • Paypal
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Local Banks 🇻🇪

Here you have more detail of my report and what I suffer.

Here is the list of the contributions they have made.

image.png

Quiero agradecerles a la comunidad de @Appics, el apoyo que me han brindado, para los que no saben, soy Elena y estoy atravesando una difícil situación.

Tengo que operarme y estamos recolectando fondos para mí operación. Hoy ha sido un día difícil por los dolores pero tenía que pasar a agradecerles.

Puedes ayudarme de muchas formas:

  • Desde tu corazón $1 usd o más lo que importa es la intención.
  • Comparte este post en las redes sociales para que más personas puedan ayudar.
  • Un voto puede ayudar también a llegar a más personas.
  • Tus comentarios siempre son bienvenidos.
  • Si crees en Dios, una oración por mi salud.

Espero seguir contando contigo y que logremos alcanzar la meta.

En mi https://linktr.ee/elemarg25
están todas las coordenadas.

*Paypal
*Criptomonedas
*Bancos Locales

Aquí tienes mayor detalle de mi informe y lo que padezco

Aquí la relación de los aportes que han hecho.

image.png

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Gracias por el apoyo