Anthonella Valentina y Marco Fabián 👧🧑😍💕

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

image

One knows true love when you have children and a beautiful family.

  • Uno conoce el verdadero amor cuando tienes hijos y una hermosa familia.

Mis hijos

image

Marco was born on 06-07-15 that day it was amazing why he was my first child😍, he was super excited, happy, he had millions of feelings together.

  • Marco nació el 06-07-15 ese día fue increíble por qué era mi primer hijo😍, estaba súper emocionada, feliz, tenía millones de sentimientos juntos.

Now he is almost 4 years old my prince☺️

  • Ahora tiene casi 4años mi príncipe ☺️.

image

He loves to eat too much, he does not separate from the fridge

  • Le encanta comer demasiado, no se separa de la nevera 😂😂.

image

He says he is very strong like his dad💪👊

  • Dice que es muy fuerte como su papá💪👊

image

My princess anthonella valentina was born on 04/27/19 the most nervous and wonderful day of my life😍😂

  • Mi princesa anthonella valentina nació el 27-04-19 el día más nervioso y maravilloso de mi vida 😍😂

image

**I had some hiccups with tension, but thank God my daughter was born healthy 😍🙏 **

  • Tuve algunos problemitas con la tensión, pero gracias a Dios mi hija nació sana 😍🙏

My girl is already going for two months right now on 27th💕👧.

  • Mi niña ya va para dos meses ahorita el 27💕👧

image

**I love taking pictures with my children 😍💕🧑👧 **

  • Me encanta tomarme fotos con mis hijos 😍💕🧑👧

image image

###I am happy and proud to have the beautiful family that I have.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq