Final de temporada splinterlands Champion 2 || Season finale splinterlands Champion 2

in #spanish3 years ago

Hola amigos como están espero que estén muy bien, hoy les vengo a compartir mi final de temporada , en esta oportunidad logre llegar a champion 2 , al llegar a este nivel la recompensa es de 120 cofres, siempre es gratificante destapar una gran cantidad de cofres porque aumenta la posibilidad de que nos salga cartas buenas, aunque sin duda algunas veces la suerte es bastante extraña aunque abrí 120 cofres no me salió ninguna carta legendaria y solo una carta común con rareza básica , tampoco me salió ninguna carta épica algo que es bastante extraño en 120 cofres ni tampoco me salió ningún sobre de untamed jejeje, por lo que considero que en este final de temporada la suerte definitivamente estuvo contra mi , y les comento que la suerte es extraña porque 1 día anterior del final de temporada en una recompensa de la quest diaria me salió una carta épica versión oro , el total de cofres en esa recompensa era de solo 15 , a continuación les muestro toda mi recompensa


Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are very well, today I come to share my end of the season, this time I managed to reach champion 2, upon reaching this level the reward is 120 chests, it is always gratifying to uncover a large number of chests because it increases the possibility that we get good cards, although without a doubt sometimes luck is quite strange although I opened 120 chests I did not get any legendary card and only a common card with basic rarity, neither did any epic card come out, something that is quite I miss 120 chests nor did I get any untamed envelope lol, so I consider that in this season finale luck was definitely against me, and I tell you that luck is strange because 1 day before the season finale is a reward From the daily quest I got an epic gold version card, the total of chests in that reward was only 15, then I show you all my reward

En esta imagen puede ver la recompensa del día anterior donde gane una épica oro || In this picture you can see the reward of the day before where you win an epic gold

Aunque la recompensa del final de temporada no fueron muy buenas, en aspecto general gracias a las recompensas diarias si fue una buena temporada , actualmente el dec bajo de precio debido a que el precio del hive aumento y muchos quisieron pasar sus dec a hive para aprovechar la subida del mercado, por ahora no cambiare dec a hive hasta que suba de valor con relación al hive, si no sube es probable que acumule hasta 200k de dec para comprar más sobres jejeje


Although the reward at the end of the season was not very good, in general, thanks to the daily rewards if it was a good season, currently the dec low in price because the price of the hive increased and many wanted to pass their dec to hive to take advantage the rise of the market, for now I will not change dec to hive until it rises in value in relation to the hive, if it does not rise it is likely to accumulate up to 200k dec to buy more pack the untamed lol

Bueno amigos, solo quería decirte esto por ahora, si quieres ingresar a este maravilloso juego, puedes hacerlo a través del siguiente enlace: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp si lo hacen por este enlace el juego nos regalara a ambos una carta aleatoria esa carta puede vale 0.02$ o 100$ todo lo dirá la suerte. Es todo por ahora, nos vemos en la batalla.


Well friends, I just wanted to tell you this for now, if you want to enter this wonderful game, you can do it through the following link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp if they do it through this link the game will give us both a random card that card can be worth $ 0.02 or $ 100 all luck will say. It is all for now, see you in battle.

Si quieres apoyarme en esta nueva etapa de migrante, puedes enviar tus donaciones aquí || If you want to support me in this new stage of migrant, you can send your donations here

BTC 18oXg7hfBnso6241ACCSkmHMTKZNKZPZqc

ETH 0xde966945355BC8061fFfCD71Af93751d8c699042

Sort:  

It is bad to not get 1 untamed booster pack out of 120 chests!! I was a bit more lucky with only 50 chests, I received 2 untamed packs.

Hello how are you, yes very bad heheej but hey, better end of the season will come, greetings

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good work!