Final de temporada splinterlands en Diamante 1 || Season finale splinterlands en Diamante 1

in #spanish3 years ago

Hola amigos de splinterlands espero que estén muy bien como todos sabemos ayer que el final de temporada momento de emoción es expectativa para todos los que jugamos, ya que es el dia que más abrimos cofres y esperemos obtener lindas cartas o sobres, pero como ya lo sobres de untamed se terminaron jejeje.


Hello friends of splinterlands I hope you are very well as we all know yesterday that the end of the season, a moment of emotion is an expectation for all of us who play, since it is the day that we open chests the most and we hope to get beautiful cards or envelopes, but as already it untamed envelopes are over hehehe

Este final de temporada no logre llegar a champion 3 , lo intente, pero a solo 50 puntos comenzaron a emparejarme con puros jugadores que tenían sus equipos al máximo y contra seo no puedo competir , asi que logre llegar a diamante 1 por lo que gane 60 cofres y en esta oportunidad que abrí menos cofres que el final de temporada pasado me salieron mejores cartas , la mejor carta que me salió fue FINEAS RAGE en versión oro , creo que esta carta es la mejor carta rara que va en segunda posición, a partir de lvl 5 con la habilidad de Oppres es muy versátil , les muestro los 60 cofres ganados


This season finale I did not get to champion 3, I tried, but at only 50 points they began to pair me with pure players who had their teams to the maximum and against seo I cannot compete, so I managed to reach diamond 1 so I won 60 chests and this time I opened fewer chests than the end of last season I got better cards, the best card that came out was FINEAS RAGE in gold version, I think this card is the best rare card that goes in second position, from from lvl 5 with the Oppres ability is very versatile, I show you the 60 chests won.

Como pudieron ver creo que fue un final de temporada promedio no diría que fue bueno, pero tampoco fue malo , lo que si me han abandonado son las cartas legendarias tengo varias temporadas si n que me salga una carta legendaria espero que en la próxima , necesito 4 Ancient Lich y como 20 Almo cambio jajaaj, pero bueno aún hay tiempo de reunirlas.


As you could see, I think it was an average end of the season, I would not say it was good, but it was not bad either, what if they have abandoned me are the legendary cards I have several seasons if I get a legendary card I hope that in the next one, I need 4 Ancient Lich and like 20 Almo changed hahaha, but hey there is still time to gather them

Bueno amigos, solo quería decirte esto por ahora, si quieres ingresar a este maravilloso juego, puedes hacerlo a través del siguiente enlace: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp. Es todo por ahora, nos vemos en la batalla.


Well friends, I just wanted to tell you this for now, if you want to enter this wonderful game, you can do it through the following link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp . It is all for now, see you in battle.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Well done and Congrats for the rewards.

Congratulations @hendersonp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 48000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 49000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Felicitacones por los logros obtenidos, aunque no hayas cubierto todos tus propósitos,
ya estás mas cerca
Gracias por compartir