Las travesuras de Dandy / Dandy's shenanigans

in #spanish4 years ago

Hoy cuando desperté, no vi a Dandy durmiendo en su cama, y no lo encontraba por ningún lado, me puse a buscar en todos los cuartos y nada que lo hallaba, me preocupe bastante porque pensé que se había salido a la calle, después me dio la cabeza para buscar por la arena de la construcción (ya que en mi casa están construyendo), y allí lo encontré, comiendo y jugando con la arena, aquí les mostraré como quedo de sucio jajaja.

Today when I woke up, I didn't see Dandy sleeping in it bed, and I couldn't find it anywhere, I started to look in all the rooms and nothing found it, I was quite worried because I thought it had gone out to the street, then he gave me the head to look for the construction sand (since in my house they are building), and there I found it, eating and playing with the sand, here I will show you how dirty it look hahaha.


Obviamente cuando lo encontré sentí un alivio, pero a su vez lo regañe porque estaba totalmente sucio, y pues le salió baño, el no quería bañarse, y de hecho salio corriendo pero lo atrape y le di su buen baño para que quedara limpio.

Obviously when I found it I felt a relief, but at the same time I scolded it because it was totally dirty, and so it took a bath, it didn't want to take a bath, and in fact it ran away but I caught it and gave it a good bath so that it would be clean.

Sort:  

Ahhhh so cute and playing needs to done hahaha I would add animals and I don’t think Picture is a tag !

"Hoy cuando desperté, no vi a Dandy durmiendo en su cama" cuando esto me pasa con una de mis perras (la tremenda), es de temor. Jajaja si no la veo en su cama, seguroo está con la cabeza en su bolsa de la comida! , o rompiendo algo.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Este post ha sido propuesto para ser votado por el equipo de curación de Cervantes.

Congratulations @hey.d27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!