La Avispa Ahogada de Aquiles Nazoa//The Drowned Wasp of Aquiles Nazoa

in #spanish4 years ago (edited)

poster_2020-03-19-101841.png

Les comparto ésta fábula de
Aquiles Nazoa

Celebrando su Centenario...

I share this fable of Achilles Nazoa
Celebrating its Centennial ...

Aprovechando al máximo el tiempo, publicaré diariamente el humor y amor de éste gran escritor, poeta, humorista y periodista que refleja en su trabajo valores sociales de Venezuela.

Making the most of the time, I will publish daily the humor and love of this great writer, poet, humorist and journalist who reflects in his work the social values ​​of Venezuela.

"El poeta de las cosas más sencillas" me ha acompañado desde que comencé hacer y ser teatro a mis 9 años y ahora llegó el momento de retribuirle por tanto. También es una forma de aportar entretenimiento a niños y adultos, compartir, seguir creciendo y aprendiendo.

"The poet of the simplest things" has accompanied me since I started doing and being a theater when I was 9 years old and now the time has come to pay him back. It is also a way to bring entertainment to children and adults, share, continue to grow and learn.

Ésta fábula se encuentra publicada en su libro "Humor y amor de Aquiles Nazoa" de 1970.

This fable is published in his book "Humor and love of Achilles Nazoa" from 1970.

Este audio lo grabé en el cuarto de mi mamá, es el que está más alejado de la calle, con mi celular Motorola E4, un paño y cobija tapandome la boca para generar un sonido mucho más limpio, en pillama y con mucha emoción. La verdad obtuve un buen resultado a pesar de las circunstancias.

I recorded this audio in my mom's room, it is the one that is furthest from the street, with my Motorola E4 cell phone, a cloth and blanket covering my mouth to generate a much cleaner sound, in pajamas and with a lot of emotion. I really got a good result despite the circumstances.

Esto definitivamente me demuestra que querer es poder. Hace tiempo quería empezar con este proyecto haciendo audiolibros narrando cuentos, experimentando con varias voces, obras de teatro pero siempre me limitaba poniéndome excusas como, no tener los equipos necesarios, el tiempo, el editor etc ... no me atreví a comenzar.
Finalmente lo hice y continuaré realizándolo, el lado bueno de ésta situación que enfrenta el mundo, es que afloran en nosotros un coraje y una fuerza para hacer las cosas inimaginables.

This definitely shows me that wanting is power. A long time ago I wanted to start this project by making audiobooks narrating stories, experimenting with various voices, plays, but I always limited myself by making excuses like, not having the necessary equipment, time, editor etc ... I did not dare to start.
Finally I did it and I will continue to do it, the good side of this situation that the world faces, is that a courage and a strength to do unimaginable things emerge in us.

Me emociona y es un paso seguro para comenzar.

Gracias por pasar por aquí y escuchar!!!!

I'm excited and it's a safe step to start.
Thanks for stopping by and listening!!!!

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.