[ESP-ENG] Mi primera compra con hive | My first purchase with hive

in #spanish3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210124_153030[1].jpg

Español
¡Estoy muy feliz! he realizado mi primera compra con el dinero que había ahorrado en hive, llevaba muchos meses esperando este momento.

Me uní a Hive Blog en Julio de 2020. No lo entendía mucho al principio pero luego fui aprendiendo, poco a poco, publicaba poco y no votaba casi ningún post. Me decidí a indagar y aprender mucho más de este medio.

English
I am very happy! I have made my first purchase with the money I had saved in hive, I had been waiting for this moment for many months.

I joined Hive Blog in July 2020. I didn't understand it much at first but then I was learning, little by little, I published little and I didn't vote almost any post. I decided to investigate and learn much more about this medium.

jjj.png

La idea principal de unirme a Hive era ganar dinero para comprar mis materiales de trabajo y así crear más contenido para ustedes. Logré generar una pequeña cantidad de dinero pero no lo quería usar, estaba ahorrando. Hasta hace poco, esta semana decidí sacarlo...pero no lo usé para lo que tenía pensado desde un principio.

IMG_20201006_134755.jpg

The main idea of joining Hive was to earn money to buy my work materials to create more content for you. I managed to generate a small amount of money but I didn't want to use it, I was saving. Until recently, this week I decided to take it out...but I didn't use it for what I had intended from the beginning.

IMG_20210111_233323.jpg

Lo usé en mis pequeños perros, tengo 3, dos que rescaté de la calle y uno que adopté, tener 3 perros genera un gran costo y el dinero que venía ahorrando lo utilicé para comprar comida y las medicinas que necesitaban. Siempre he amado a los perritos y me da mucha tristeza verlos solos en las calles sin un techo donde vivir y sin comida, desde hace mucho me propuse ayudarlos.

IMG_20210124_153553[1].jpg

I used it on my little dogs, I have 3, two that I rescued from the street and one that I adopted, having 3 dogs generates a great cost and the money I was saving I used it to buy food and the medicines they needed. I have always loved dogs and it makes me very sad to see them alone in the streets without a roof to live under and without food, I have been trying to help them for a long time.

IMG_20210124_153539[1].jpg

Les compré comida y medicamentos, aún necesitan otros medicamentos, muy pronto dispondré de ellos.

IMG_20210124_153129[1].jpg

I bought them food and medicines, they still need other medicines, I will have them very soon.

IMG_20210124_153050[1].jpg

Aún tengo mis pinceles feos y gastados, mis pinturas secas y duras, pero mis perros están felices y eso para mí es lo mejor de todo.
I still have my ugly and worn brushes, my dry and hard paints, but my dogs are happy and that for me is the best thing of all.

IMG_20210124_123809.jpg


Y hasta aquí este post, muchas gracias por tomar un poco de tú tiempo y leerlo.
And so far this post, thank you very much for taking a little of your time and reading it.

Traducción en →
← Translated into
DeepL
Sort:  

Congratulations @koxmicart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz hosting #HiveChat on Twitter on January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT
Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021