Respuesta al Concurso Comunitario Damas de la Colmena #56 [ES|EN] / Answer to Ladies of Hive Community Contest #56 [ES|EN]

in #spanish2 years ago (edited)

Marbry.jpg

image.png

Buenos días, amigas de #hive. Esta es mi respuesta al Concurso Comunitario Damas de la Colmena #56.


Good morning, #hive friends this is my response to the Ladies of the Hive #56 Community Contest.

angry.jpg

❶ Si estás de mal humor 😤, ¿prefieres que te dejen solo o tener a alguien que te anime?

En realidad, no necesito pensar mucho la respuesta a esta pregunta. Cuando estoy molesta, definitivamente, prefiero aislarme lo más posible, de acuerdo a las circunstancias. Solo hasta que esté más tranquila. Aunque muchas veces logro controlar mis reacciones, mi cara es otra historia, es difícil de domar, jajaja.

Por eso prefiero, si es posible, aislarme. Esto lo hago, para no hacer malas caras, ni hacer sentir mal a otros, y mucho menos si no tiene nada que ver con mí disgusto. Además, en algunas otras situaciones, puede que no se me haga tan fácil controlar mi tono al hablar. Por eso para no dar una mala contesta, prefiero no estar. Para no herir, como dice el Chavo del 8, “sin querer queriendo”.

Además, algo que no me ayuda mucho, son las preguntas indiscretas de “si estoy brava”, o “porque estoy brava”, o que me critiquen o juzguen. Quizás a veces tratando de ayudar nos hacen este tipo de preguntas, pero en ocasiones, tienen el efecto contrario. Por eso, para no dar darle la oportunidad a mi mal genio o a otros, de echarle más leña al fuego, prefiero retirarme momentáneamente y dejar pasar la intensidad del momento.

Así, puedo enfrentarme con mejor actitud ante la situación a que le deba dar la cara.

❶ If you are in a bad mood😤, do you prefer to be left alone or have someone to cheer you up?

Actually, I don't need to think much about the answer to this question. When I'm upset, I definitely prefer to isolate myself as much as possible, according to the circumstances. Just until I am calmer. Although many times I manage to control my reactions, my face is another story, it's hard to tame, hahaha.

That's why I prefer, if possible, to isolate myself. I do this, so I don't make bad faces, or make others feel bad, and much less if it has nothing to do with my displeasure. Also, in some other situations, it may not be so easy for me to control my tone when I speak. So in order not to give a bad answer, I prefer not to be. In order not to hurt, as Chavo del 8 says, "sin querer querer queriendo".

Besides, something that doesn't help me much, are the indiscreet questions of "if I'm brave", or "why I'm brave", or being criticized or judged. Maybe sometimes trying to help, we are asked these kinds of questions, but sometimes they have the opposite effect. Therefore, in order not to give my temper or others the opportunity to add fuel to the fire, I prefer to withdraw momentarily and let the intensity of the moment pass.

In this way, I can face the situation with a better attitude when I have to face it.


image.png


perdon.jpg

❷ ¿Aceptarías alguna vez a alguien que te ha engañado😥?

Si me hubieses hecho esa pregunta años atrás, la respuesta inmediata hubiese sido un rotundo NO! Sin embargo en la actualidad, la realidad es otra.

Todos cometemos errores y todos somos imperfectos. Y en carne propia he vivido situaciones difíciles que me han hecho sufrir mucho, pero también en las cuales he podido ver qué no todo es blanco y negro.

Ciertamente la confianza y la honestidad son muy importantes, pero hay ocasiones en las que al evaluar el cuadro completo hay cosas que suman a favor y que son de bastante peso. Son esas cosas, las que nos hacen tomar decisiones mejor pensadas y racionales.

Además, también hay atenuantes que hacen que la responsabilidad ante esa tradición no sea tan grande. Aunque en mucho casos, más bien al evaluar mejor al situación hay aspectos que la hacen de mayor peso y difícil o imposible de perdonar.

Incluso, es sorprendente ver como en las leyes penales que rigen nuestros países, cuando ocurre un delito, que puede ser grave, hay atenuantes y agravantes de la responsabilidad en esos casos. Así que en la vida diaria sucede lo mismo.

Además de todo eso, está algo llamado misericordia y perdón, que en muchas ocasiones puede aliviar un corazón roto y evita que los rencores y sentimientos negativos nos hagan daño a nosotros mismos.

Esto no significa que todo lo perdono, y que en todos los casos creo en una segunda oportunidad. Aquí también entra en juego el arrepentimiento sincero de la otra parte, y de lo que esa persona esté dispuesta a hacer para enmendar su falta.

También es importante saber, si en realidad podremos vivir con miras hacia el futuro sin desangrarnos en el camino, viviendo a diario los efectos de la traición.

En cualquier caso creo, la reacción ante una traición no es algo simple, ni automático todo depende de quien la causó, de todo los elementos del caso y de cómo eso nos afecta directamente.

Pero nosotros diariamente necesitamos del perdón, especialmente de Dios, pero también de otros. Quienes somos para no estar dispuestos a perdonar. Claro está, recalcando lo que dije anteriormente.

❷ Would you ever accept someone who has cheated on you😥?

If you had asked me that question years ago, the immediate answer would have been a resounding NO! However, nowadays, the reality is different. We all make mistakes and we are all imperfect. And I have lived through difficult situations that have made me suffer a lot, but also in which I have been able to see that not everything is black and white.

Certainly, trust and honesty are very important, but there are times when evaluating the big picture there are things that add up in favor and that are very important. It is those things that make us make more thoughtful and rational decisions.

In addition, there are also mitigating factors that make the responsibility before that tradition not so great. Although in many cases, when evaluating the situation better, there are aspects that make it more weighty and difficult or impossible to forgive.

It is even surprising to see how in the criminal laws that govern our countries, when a crime occurs, which can be serious, there are mitigating and aggravating factors of responsibility in those cases. So in daily life the same thing happens.

In addition to all that, there is something called mercy and forgiveness, which on many occasions can soothe a broken heart and prevent grudges and negative feelings from hurting ourselves.

This does not mean that all is forgiven, and that in all cases I believe in a second chance. Here also comes into play the sincere repentance of the other party, and what that person is willing to do to make amends.

It is also important to know if we can really live with a view to the future without bleeding to death on the way, living the effects of betrayal on a daily basis.

In any case, I believe that the reaction to a betrayal is not something simple, nor automatic, it all depends on who caused it, all the elements of the case and how it affects us directly.

But we daily need forgiveness, especially from God, but also from others. Who are we not to be willing to forgive. Of course, emphasizing what I said above.


image.png



📝
Invito a @milagacl a unirse a la comunidad de @ladiesofhive


Sort:  

Discúlpenme, se me olvido colocar los créditos para este post:
Imágenes | Picture: Canva.com (Editadas por mí)
Separador | Separator: SEPARADORES PNG (sarahuesca.com)
Traductor | Translator: Traductor DeepL (versión gratuita) | DeepL Translator (free version)

Hola! I am so grateful to have this translation feature that I get to understand your post, haha.
But thank you so much for sharing your thoughts madam. I say youre brave enough in knowing how to face and deal with your negative feelings for a moment. I do too..

Thank you for your words @queenbella29. One question.. the translation that was in the post was not enough for me to understand it. I just want to know to try to improve.
Garden Salad, an excellent healthy alternative that will help you prevent and cure diseases.

You're welcome. I'm pretty sure you'll do better as you keep on practicing.I want to learn Spanish language too. 😃 Have a great week..

Thank you for sharing. I like to isolate myself too till I am calmer to avoid doing or saying the wrong things to other people. 🤭🤗😄

We have something in common. Thank you sooe your comment @evachin

High five to something in common and you're most welcome @marbrym❤️

😛 Thank yoy very much @evachin. Have a nice day 🌸.

When I was younger it was very black and white - cheat and you are out
I still say this to the hubs, but would it be as clear-cut? Hope I never have to find out because I have seen partners who have been cheated on trying to make things work for many reasons, mostly the kids...

Yes, sometimes time and experiences help us to mature. Other times the decisions we make turn out not to be the correct ones, but the best thing that God did was to make one day after another and from the mistakes we also learn. Thanks for commenting on my post 😄 @kaerpediem.

Hola @marbrym. Muy razonables tus respuestas y en tu manera de actuar. Expresarnos a través de concursos como estos,hacen que podamos compartir con otros nuestros sentimientos. Animate a seguir publicando. Vas bien!!👍 🌺🌺

Muchas gracias amiga @arialvi75

"We all make mistakes and we are all imperfect."
Forgiveness... this should be automatic, but will you take him back...
Thanks for sharing, @marbrym.
Good luck with the contest.
“Sometimes the measure of friendship isn’t your ability to not harm but your capacity to forgive the things done to you and ask forgiveness for your own mistakes.”

"Todos cometemos errores y todos somos imperfectos".
Perdón ... esto debería ser automático, pero lo aceptarás de vuelta ...
Gracias por compartir, @marbrym.
Buena suerte con el concurso.
"A veces, la medida de la amistad no es tu capacidad para no hacer daño, sino tu capacidad para perdonar las cosas que te han hecho y pedir perdón por tus propios errores".

Excelente aporte @silversaver888. Sin duda perdonar no necesariamente es aceptarlo de regreso, no siempre vale la pena, y no todo es perdonable. En ese caso perdiendo también se gana, en especial la tranquilidad. Pero siempre, cuando lo aceptamos de regreso, es porque viene de la mano con el perdón. Con respecto al tema hay mucha tela que cortar.