[ESP-ESNG]Challenge of the Week: #SnackAttackChallenge.Mica y las chucherías.//Mica and the sweets

in #spanish3 years ago (edited)

Feliz día a todas las mamis lindas de motherhood, el desafío de esta semana me encantó, es que sí hay algo que a Mica le gusta son las chucherías.

Happy day to all the cute moms of motherhood, the challenge this week I loved, is that there is something that Mica likes are the sweets.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1614719067928.jpg


Micaela es loca por la chuchería, su preferido es el chocolate, trato de ponerle algunas reglas en casa acerca de comer chucherías, pero a pesar de esas reglas creo que soy un poco blanda jajaja, por ejemplo Mica todavía no refrescos, creo que está muy pequeña aunque ya algunas amigas que son madre me han criticado por eso. Tampoco me gusta que coma chupetas, y cuando le compro su chuchería favorita que es la Nutella, o nutelina o nucita, trato de compartirse la en dos para que no coma mucho chocolate, porque después se pone como mas eléctrica 😕 jaja.

Micaela is crazy about candy, her favorite is chocolate, I try to put some rules at home about eating sweets, but despite those rules I think I'm a bit soft hahaha, for example Mica still has no soft drinks, I think she's very small although some friends who are mothers have criticized me for that. I don't like him eating lollipops either, and when I buy him his favorite treat which is Nutella, or nutelina or nucita, I try to share it in two so that he doesn't eat too much chocolate, because afterwards it gets more electric 😕 haha.

20210302_144340.jpg

20210302_144412.jpg

A pesar de mis reglas creo que igual he sido muy consentidora con esto de los dulces, cada vez que Micaela termina de comer su almuerzo ella pide su premio, pues así la hemos acostumbrado, entonces siempre debo tener por lo menos una galleta de vainilla en la nevera, pero trato de darle dulces silo en la hora del almuerzo o en las mañanas, a excepción de alguna salida lo mas seguro es que pida su heladito.

Despite my rules, I think that I have still been very pampering with this sweets, every time Micaela finishes eating her lunch she asks for her prize, because that is how we have accustomed her, so I must always have at least one vanilla cookie in the fridge, but I try to give him sweets silo at lunch time or in the morning, except for some outing, he is most likely to ask for his ice cream.

20210302_145958.jpg

Después de comerse su nutelina/After eating your nuteline

Los dulces en exceso no son recomendados para los niños, pero creo que siempre debemos cumplir con sus deseos, premiarlos cuando hacen algo bien hecho, alguna tarea, o comerse todos sus alimentos, por lo menos si quiero que Micaela haga sus tareas mas rápido le enseño un chocolatico jajaj.

Sweets in excess are not recommended for children, but I think we should always fulfill their wishes, reward them when they do something well done, a task, or eat all their food, at least if I want Micaela to do her tasks faster. I teach a chocolate hahaha.

20210302_145801 (1).jpg

El chocolate es su felicidad/Chocolate is your happiness

Creo que uno de los momentos preferidos de Mica durante el día es cuando se come su chocolatico. Les comparto un pequeño video.

I think one of Mica's favorite moments during the day is when he eats his chocolate. I share a small video.


Deseo para todos una semana llena de éxitos, bendiciones.

I wish everyone a week full of successes, blessings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marivic10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Bellisima Mica! Dios la bendiga!!!

Gracias amiga, amén.

Congratulations @marivic10! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages