Sort:  

Felicidades por el directo, estuvo genial. Nos vemos en el próximo :)

Gracias bella te espero esta noche!

Awesome post you have here!

Thanks to beauty Clove ...

The challenge is 30 days with an a frsh account from novice to champion, without injecting external money.

Today is the third live.

Then you can talk to me about how I can put dragon to talk in your videos :) ... it's so fun!

I promote a little, but this is good for my curators... they have much more SP

And I had a lot without posting and I want to make some noise to wake up my followers

Greetings with love from Caracas-Venezuela

Michel ;)

gifs-animados-minecraft-8115035.gif

Velazquez lo peta...

Besos de unicornio!

Hi, @michelcamacaro!

You just got a 1.84% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

Genial hermano, sigue así.