Pedir perdón o pedir permiso? II Ask for forgiveness or ask for permission? (ESP-ENG)

in #spanish3 years ago

Hola querida comunidad.

Me gusta la música sobre todo la salsa y aunque este post no será sobre que escucho, lo menciono porque hay una canción de Gilberto Santa Rosa que dice que es mejor "pedir perdón o pedir permiso"

Hello dear community.

I like music especially salsa and although this post will not be about what I listen to, I mention it because there is a song by Gilberto Santa Rosa that says that it is better to "ask for forgiveness or ask for permission."

image.png


Creo que esto varia según las personas y su personalidad, hoy toco este tema porque lo estoy viviendo y realmente me molesta que actúen y después vean las consecuencias y anden con el sentimiento de arrepentimiento que no soporto.

No digo que este mal arrepentirse, pero solo si hacemos algo sin querer algo que no es intencional y lastima a otros, pero saber que algunas acciones afectan a terceros y aun así hacer las cosas, no me parece sensato.

I think this varies according to people and their personality, today I touch this topic because I am living it and it really bothers me that they act and then see the consequences and walk with the feeling of regret that I can not stand.

I am not saying that it is wrong to regret, but only if we do something unintentionally something that is not intentional and hurts others, but knowing that some actions affect others and still do things, I do not think it is wise.

image.png


Y no se trata de que todos tengamos fallas porque somos humanos y a diario nos equivocamos en muchas cosas, pero lo importante es tratar de corregirlas, no decir que "nadie me puede juzgar porque los demás también se equivocan"

Esto me ha pasado muchas veces pero hoy tal vez estoy mas susceptible de lo normal y me siento indignada de ver que por mas que trato de ayudar a veces solo recibo son flechas directas a matar todo a su paso.

And it is not that we all have faults because we are human and every day we make mistakes in many things, but the important thing is to try to correct them, not to say that "no one can judge me because others also make mistakes".

This has happened to me many times but today maybe I am more susceptible than usual and I feel indignant to see that even though I try to help sometimes I only receive arrows to kill everything in its path.


Es muy molesto que me pidan disculpa justo después de haber advertido lo que sucedería si ciertas acciones eran ejecutadas, repito no soy perfecta y cuando estoy molesta admito que la ira se apodera de mi, pero por eso trato de evitar llegara sentir ira.

Lo que queda de tarde solo me toca respirar profundo y pensar con calma las cosas, pero de algo estoy segura no quiero mas disculpas si las acciones son intencionales, no lo merezco y no lo acepto mas. Porque el amor propio es lo primero.

It is very annoying to be asked for an apology right after having warned what would happen if certain actions were executed, I repeat I am not perfect and when I am upset I admit that anger takes over me, but that's why I try to avoid feeling anger.

For the rest of the afternoon I just have to take a deep breath and think calmly about things, but I am sure I don't want any more apologies if the actions are intentional, I don't deserve it and I don't accept it anymore. Because self-respect comes first.

image.png