Un día feliz || A happy day [ Esp-Eng]

in #spanish3 years ago

Hola amigos lectores, un día mas de vida mil motivos mas para agradecer todas las cosas que tenemos./ Hello friends readers, one more day of life a thousand reasons to be grateful for all the things we have.


Hoy no tengo una idea clara sobre que escribir, por lo que solo daré rienda suelta a mis pensamientos y emociones, así que si salen algunas ideas un poco locas no se extrañen. esto es como cuando uno va caminando y de repente comienza a tener un monologo sin darse cuenta, hasta que ven que otras personas notan que se encuentran hablando solos, si no les ha pasado, les cuento que a mi si y mucho jajajaja, tanto que me da vergüenza y comienzo a cantar algo de inmediato para fingir que estoy recordando alguna música, mientras que voy pensando ¡que pena, desde hace cuanto me estarán mirando esas personas! Bueno así será hoy aquí, solo que ninguno de ustedes puede verme y no sentiré vergüenza.

Today I don't have a clear idea about what to write about, so I will just give free rein to my thoughts and emotions, so if some crazy ideas come up, don't be surprised. This is like when you are walking and suddenly you start to have a monologue without realizing it, until you see other people notice that they are talking to themselves, if it hasn't happened to them, I tell them that I do and a lot hahaha, so much so that I get embarrassed and start to sing something immediately to pretend that I am remembering some music, while I go thinking what a pity, since those people will be looking at me for a long time! Well that's how it will be here today, only none of you can see me and I won't feel ashamed.


image.png

═════════════════════════════════════════════════════.♥.═

Un día motivado/ A motivated day

Estoy con mucho ánimo, con muchas ideas y cosas por hacer, hoy es uno de esos días en los que quiero hacer de todo, limpiar, escuchar música terminar las cosas inconclusas que deje hace días, salir a compartir con mi familia en fin con ganas de que el día tenga 36 horas para que me de tiempo de terminar todo.

I am in high spirits, with many ideas and things to do, today is one of those days when I want to do everything, clean, listen to music, finish the unfinished things I left days ago, go out and share with my family in order that the day has 36 hours to give me time to finish everything.


image.png

═════════════════════════════════════════════════════.♥.═

En fin, veré que puedo hacer y aunque no termine todo, sé que estaré muy satisfecha con lo que logre hacer, me gustan mucho los días como este, donde todo lo veo de manera optimista y trato de que la mayoría sean así pero somos humanos y estamos llenos de emociones y sentimientos que son los que nos mueven, pero si tratamos de que estos sean positivos las cosas siempre irán bien.

Anyway, I will see what I can do and even if I don't finish everything, I know that I will be very satisfied with what I manage to do, I like a lot the days like this, where I see everything in an optimistic way and I try to make most of them like that but we are human and we are full of emotions and feelings that are the ones that move us, but if we try to make them positive things will always go well.


Los días optimistas me hacen feliz / Optimistic days make me happy


image.png

════════════════════════════════════════════════════.♥.═

La felicidad es un estado emocional que yo creo que podemos elegir, porque digo que creo, bueno porque hay personas que necesitan muchas cosas para sentirse bien, pero hay quienes logran ver la felicidad en las cosas mas sencillas e invaluables que hay y deciden aceptarlas y disfrutarlas a plenitud, como la vida, la salud, la familia, sus logros ya sean materiales o no.

Happiness is an emotional state that I believe we can choose, because I say that I believe, well because there are people who need many things to feel good, but there are those who manage to see happiness in the simplest and most invaluable things there are and decide to accept them and enjoy them to the fullest, like life, health, family, their achievements whether they are material or not.


image.png

═════════════════════════════════════════════════════.♥.═

Decidir ser feliz con lo que tenemos no significa conformarnos y no querer mas, sino que somos agradecidos por lo que tenemos mientras seguimos luchando por alcanzar todos nuestro objetivos.

Deciding to be happy with what we have does not mean settling and not wanting more, but rather that we are grateful for what we have while continuing to strive to achieve all our goals.


En mi caso mi felicidad, esta totalmente ligada a mi familia, porque mis objetivos principales son estar mejor con ellos y para ellos además que son estos el motor que me dan la fuerza cada día para seguir trabajando por lograr esas metas, si suena cursi es porque lo es, pero como la felicidad es subjetiva cada uno la encuentra en diferentes formas.

In my case my happiness, is totally linked to my family, because my main objectives are to be better with them and for them also that they are the engine that gives me the strength every day to continue working to achieve those goals, if it sounds corny is because it is, but as happiness is subjective everyone finds it in different ways.


image.png

════════════════════════════════════════════════════.♥.═

Lo mas importante de esto es que sea cual sea la manera en la que cada uno encuentra la felicidad, la vivamos a plenitud, la compartamos con los demás y aprendamos a respetar la forma en como cada uno la halla.

The most important thing is that whatever way each one finds happiness, we live it to the fullest, share it with others and learn to respect the way each one finds it.


¿Y A TÍ, QUE TE HACE FELIZ? / AND YOU, WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY?

Sort:  

we are full of emotions and feelings that are the ones that move us, but if we try to make them positive things will always go well.

Hey @millyzev, That's a point I caught from your content. Firstly you wrote today you hadn't clear idea what to write. But since middle you pointed out very good sentences. I went among those words and got inspire about motivate words. Happiness is a most interesting emotion who're like to enjoy their lifestyle. Thanks for the encouraging publication. Have a wonderful day.