❤️Poema: La flor enamorada❤️Poem: The flower in love❤️ [ESP][ENG]

in #spanish4 years ago

1596852756805.jpg

❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️

Hola a tod@s mis Hivers/ Hello to all my Hivers




Llenándome de placer.
con tu humilde querer
en el ocaso mismo
de nuestro cataclismo
dejando las penas
con tu canto apenas
integra mis delirios
en tus campos de lirios.

Filling me with pleasure.
with your humble love
at sunset
of our cataclysm
leaving the penalties
with your singing just
integrate my delusions
in your lily pads.

La amada imposible
no ve lo admisible
que cae sobre su alma
con su apariencia de calma
del filosofo ambulante
en su vida cambiante
en el dia lluvioso
en búsqueda de su hermoso.

The impossible love
does not see what is acceptable
that falls on his soul
with its calm appearance
of the walking philosopher
in your changing life
on the rainy day
in search of its beautiful.

Desahogo toda mi rabia
con las inmensas plegaria
en la tumba escondida
de mi pobre vida
amanezco en penumbra
cuando me deslumbra
perdida y encantada
quedo enamorada.

I release all my anger
with the immense prayers
in the hidden grave
of my poor life
I wake up in the dark
when it dazzles me
lost and enchanted
I fall in love.

Como buen poeta
me quite la careta
te escribo y te pienso
con mi amor inmenso
escucho mi corazón latir
en todo mi sentir
sin tocar mi dolor
por tu desamor.

Like a good poet
I took off my mask
I write and think of you
with my immense love
I hear my heart beating
in all my feeling
without touching my pain
because of your lack of love.

1596852396349.jpg

Tu flor exótica
toda melancólica
no sabe lo que quiere
hasta que se muere
haciendo sus versos
un poco dispersos
cayendo en confesiones
exponiendo sus emociones.

Your exotic flower
all melancholy
don't know what you want
until you die
making his verses
a bit scattered
falling into confessions
exposing their emotions.

Con los verso mio
con melodías de alivio
tocando mis paginas
toda llena de lagrimas
en las nubecillas huérfanas
del estreno de sus sabanas
cayendo en la mañana
es cuando mas se ensaña.

With my verses
with relief tunes
touching my pages
all full of tears
in the little orphans' clouds
of the premiere of their sheets
falling in the morning
that's when it's at its worst.

Mi gran amante
todo gentil y campante
cuando lo miro
a sus ojos de zafiro
en el cirio iluminado
de estos dos enamorado
dejando su canción
llena de pasión.

My great lover
all gentle and country
when I look at it
to your sapphire eyes
in the illuminated candle
of these two in love
leaving your song
full of passion.

Tu garganta ciñe
cuando te tiñe
el collar de corales
en aquellos matorrales
mi vil presentimiento
se los lleva el viento
volverá a tomarme
entre sus manos amarme.

Your throat is tight
when dyeing you
the coral necklace
in those bushes
my vicious premonition
they are carried away by the wind
it will take me again
in his hands to love me.

Vine a reclamar lo mio
en el angustioso río
mira como florecen
y mis cabellos crecen
mi corazón se detuvo
cuando no te tuvo
no puedes negarme
que te mueres por tocarme.

I came to claim what is mine
in the distressing river
watch them blossom
and my hair grows
my heart stopped
when he didn't have you
you can't deny me
that you are dying to touch me.


1596907009591.jpg

❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️

Hasta otro encuentro. Gracias por haber pasado por mi colmena.

Espero seguir deleitándolos con mi miel exquisita.

Until another meeting. Thank you for coming by my hive. I hope to continue to delight you with my exquisite honey



separador HIVE mini2.png

Foto tomada por mí hijo César, editada con el editor de foto Lyrebird con la ayuda de mi hijo Abrahán/Photo taken by my son Cesar, edited with the photo editor Lyrebird with the help of my son Abraham.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @neilamarcano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.
You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna